SVT DYK

Hej och välkomna till SVT DYK hos SRTVIF (Sveriges Radio o Televisions Idrotts- och fritidsförening).

Styrelsen:

Pierre Martin                                 pierre.martin@sr.se

Jonas Olsson                                jonas.olsson@svt.se   

Nenne Zetterberg-Sundqvist         nenne.zetterberg@sr.se                              

Per Einarsson                                per.einarsson@svt.se                                

Jaan Joandi                                   jaan.joandi@sr.se 

Jyrki Elo                                          jyrki.elo@sr.se

 

 

 

AttachmentSize
Verksamhetsberättelse 2014134.35 KB